Welcome NR Downloads NR Feedback Contact Us HomTek Software Product Search NR Seals online store

Trading Hours

The management and staff of Norman Richards Pty Ltd (NR Seals) would like to take this opportunity to wish you and your company a Merry Christmas and a Happy and safe New Year

  • December 24th - 8.00am closed 12.00pm (christmas eve)
  • December 27th / 28th - Closed Public Holiday
  • December 29th - Closed Power down for testing
  • December 30th - 9am to 12pm
  • December 31st - 9am to 12pm
  • January 3rd - Closed Public Holiday
  • January 4th - 8am to 5pm normal trading hours become effective.
 e thank you for your business in 2021 and look forward to serving your company in 2022.
   
lease refer to our company web page www.nrseals.com.au or www.nrsealsOnline.com.au for any product or staff identification - do not hesitate to contact us in trading hours on telephone number 1300NRSEAL if you require any clarification on the contents of this letter.

Product Search Getting Started

THE TECHNICAL STAFF

John Risk

johnr@nrseals.com.au - the company technical director is a qualified fitter and machinist and has a COT of Fluid Power with 29 years experience in the hydraulic seal industry – John has been involved with NR Seals for 25 years.

Learn More

Terry Wolf

terryw@nrseals.com.au – Technical telephone sales - Terry is a qualified fitter and machinist with 38 years of hands on practical experience working on hydraulic cylinders.

Learn More

Steve Kovacs

stevek@nrseals.com.au – internal telephone sales - Steve is a qualified fitter & machinist with 27 years of hands on practical experience working on hydraulic cylinders.

Learn More

The Admin Staff

Philip Master

philipm@nrseals.com.au
Company Director

Joseph Homshaw

homshawj@nrseals.com.au
Software development

Paul Couzins

paulc@nrseals.com.au
Warehouse Covid Safe